5 out of 5
by Anna on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay!
Posted May 15, 2018

We had a great stay at Bridget’s! Eva was very friendly and helpful. The location was close to Main Street shopping. The property was well maintained and clean. Wish we could’ve stayed longer. We will definitely go back. There’s so much to do and see in the area! 

5 out of 5
by Shawn on Hotels.com
Posted May 14, 2018
Great B&B

4 out of 5
by Catharina on Hotels.com
B&B feels like home
Posted Apr 30, 2018

Very nice stay at Bridget’s. Opened only a few months ago after working hard by 2 very friendly ladies to get this comfy B&B ready. Very inviting and a nice way to meet other people. Walking distance entertainment on Main Street. Music, food and shops.love the doggies😁 feels like home

 5 out of 5
by Stephanie on Hotels.com
Over the Top Wonderful
Posted Apr 20, 2018

Exceptional place to stay in Marble Falls. The staff were pleasant to visit with and the place was just beautiful, felt like home away from home. This was our first experience with a B&B and won't be our last but I believe we were spoiled and am hopeful that other B&B's can live up to the quality and courtesy of Bridgette's. We left talking about when we would return, we love the area and now have a wonderful place to overnight when we visit.

 5 out of 5
by cynthia on Hotels.com
Bridgets B+B is AAA in our book!
Posted Apr 16, 2018

We luvvvved it! Beautiful home...the gals who own and run it are professionals who REALLY care about our satisfaction...attention to detail obvious, sooo friendly, marvelous food choices...can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay...we WILL be staying there anytime we are in the area...we came in as guests and left as friends!!

 4 out of 5
by Anonymous on Expedia
First time at a bed and breakfast
Posted Apr 14, 2018

Pros: The puppies made us feel at home.
Cons: N/A

Location: Marble Falls is a nice community with some unique restaurants. There is a state park, lakes for fishing and boating and wildflowers everywhere.

Our room was very comfortable and the bathroom was beautiful. Sissy met us upon entering and the little puppies made our welcome very special. Sissy explained the set-up, gave us a security number to secure our room if we were out. She showed us the jacuzzi and the courtyard. She explained about preparing breakfast and if eggs and bacon were items we enjoyed. At the end of our stay we told them we would look them up if we were going to be staying in marble Falls again.

 5 out of 5
by Angela on Hotels.com
Cute B&B
Posted Apr 6, 2018

Adorable B&B, comfy bed, lovely room and yummy breakfast!

5 out of 5
by Mike & Noi on Expedia
Cozy, clean, comfortable, and interesting.
Posted Mar 29, 2018

Good location. Walking distance to restaurants and the lake. The decorations both inside and out are fascinating in the sense they all fit comfortably together to make the home feel warm.

5 out of 5
by Joshua on Hotels.com
Posted Mar 27, 2018

Excellent

 5 out of 5
by Joshua on Hotels.com
Best place in the area to stay at.
Posted Mar 25, 2018

This place is amazing. It was our first time staying at a b&b and we were amazed. The ladies that work there were super friendly and sociable. They cook homemade breakfast in the morning and everything. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. The beds were super comfortable. You don’t wanna get out of bed it’s so comfortable. We will be coming back. And I will be telling all my family and friends about it.

5 out of 5
by allison on Hotels.com
Posted Mar 24, 2018
Wow what a great time

Posted Mar 19, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
by Daniel on Hotels.com

Bridget's place ROCKS!

This is definitely a good place to avoid boring and sterile hotels. Couldn't be more happy with the service, cleanliness and attention to details. It is not perfect, and that's why I love bed and breakfasts. It does need to be perfect, I wanted just to see the Marble Falls area including the wineries and everything was relatively close. Definitely will be back! Please support this local business, you won't regret it!

Posted Mar 18, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
by Anonymous on Hotels.com

Beautiful New B&B

This B&B hasn't been open that long, but it's sure to stay busy. Each room is meticulously decorated with antiques and attention to detail that suggest elegance. The bedding and towels (thick and soft) are luxurious. Continental breakfast with many choices is available in the morning, along with a nice served breakfast at 9 am. This place has outdoor seating with a hot tub, and indoor gathering places, which include TVs. The chandeliers, both in the entryway and the dining room are just amazing. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.

Posted Mar 16, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
by Melissa on Hotels.com

Very intimate, friendly B & B. Nice to walk to the historic downtown and waterfront.

Posted Mar 12, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
by Lindsay on Hotels.com

Comfortable stay
The ladies that we checked in with were very nice and made sure we were comfortable. This is a newer business and my first time at a bed and breakfast. I was really pleased being able to relax and be at the property with the amenities you have at home. I would recommend this bed and breakfast with the added bonus of being able to walk to main street.